Loading...

Calendar

High 5 Sports & Activity Camps 2017

Holiday Start Date End Date No. of days Start Time Finish Time Booking Code
Feb Half Term Mon 13th Feb Fri 17th Feb Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5FW1
Easter 1 Mon 3rd April Fri 7th April Up to 4 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5EW1
Easter 2 Mon 10th April Thurs 13th April Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5EW2
Whitsun Half term Tues 30th May Fri 2nd June Up to 4 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5MW1
Summer 1 Mon 24th July Fri 28th July Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW1
Summer 2 Mon 31st July Fri 4th Aug Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW2
Summer 3 Mon 7th Aug Fri 11th Aug Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW3
Summer 4 Mon 14th Aug Fri 18th Aug Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW4
Summer 5 Mon 21st Aug Fri 25th Aug Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW5
Summer 6 Mon 28th Aug Fri 1st Sept Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5SW6
October Half Term Mon 23rd Oct Fri 27th Oct Up to 5 From 8am Until 6pm Hi5OW1
Find us on Facebook